logo
 
 

 

DTASC 2016-2018 Board Members

OFFICE

PHONE/E-MAIL    

SCHOOL

President
Susan Eiden  

(562) 477-9157        
SusanEiden@aol.com

(562) 698-8121 x 3330

Exec. Vice President / Web Manager
Seth Cohen

(310) 908-1107
cohen.sm@gmail.com

(310) 377-4888 x 667

Varsity Div. Vice President
Chuck Kuhn     

(909) 463-6494     
C (909) 319-8180 
detamed@aol.com

(909) 989-1600 x 2353

MS/JV Div. Vice President
Scott Hunter

(760) 949-3659        
napshunter@aol.com

(909) 357-5400

Treasurer
Lynn Lanning

C (818) 517-3132
llanning@pacbell.net

H (818) 242-2189

Recording Secretary
Bill Garrett

(310) 948-8806       
billgarrett@chstheater.com

(818) 222-7177

Membership Secretary
Derek Heid

(951) 704-6995      
dheid1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 695-7300

Div. C Registrar
Marcia Barryte

(310) 847-0386
queenmab@cox.net

(310) 847-6000

Div. A/B Registrar
Barbara Zatarain

(661) 435-1500       
bzatarain@gusd.net

(818) 244-8145 x 4101

Advocacy Coordinator
Gai Jones

gai.jones@sbcglobal.net
gaijones@ix.netcom.com

H (805) 640-6472
C (805) 630-9017

President Ex-Officio
Brian Bozanich

(562) 618-5998        
thinktheatre.boz@gmail.com

(in Ohio)

Historian
Roger Graziani

(626) 337-8537
grazcar@charter.net

(626) 915-5841 x 30282

Parliamentarian
Joshua Brady

(951) 334-5999
jbrady@valverde.edu

 (951) 490-0400

Social Media Liaison
Nicole Pedroche

(626) 617-6256 
npedroche@cousd.net

(562) 967-6354

Social Committee Chair
Jane Smith

(661) 575-0089     
jsingin@101freeway.net 
C (661) 547-3474

(661) 722-9993 x 75517